Site Update: 1,000 Postings

This morning’s post, I’m told, was the 1,000th posting.  It comes roughly after Oboedire has been in operation for two years.

I want to use this moment to say “thank you” for following this blog.  The number of you who subscribe is increasing, and others of you visit the site on a regular basis.  I am grateful to each of you, and I pray that the posts have been, and will continue to be, contributive to your spiritual formation.

Please pray for me as Oboedire moves into its third year.  I’ll continue to use the “First Day” postings to keep you updated.

About jstevenharper

Retired seminary professor, who taught for 32 years in the disciplines of Spiritual Formation and Wesley Studies. Author and co-author of 31 books. Also a retired Elder in The Florida Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church
This entry was posted in Site Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Site Update: 1,000 Postings

  1. Tom Pope says:

    Oboedire has become a fixture in my spiritual formation. I am truly blessed by the insights you share.

Comments are closed.