Uncategorized: A Gift of Love

If your church gives a gift to graduates, or to those deploying for military service, perhaps you’d like to consider giving them my book, ‘A Pocket Guide to Prayer.’  It is something they can use to remember your love and to be in touch with God

About jstevenharper

Retired seminary professor, who taught for 32 years in the disciplines of Spiritual Formation and Wesley Studies. Author and co-author of 31 books. Also a retired Elder in The Florida Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Uncategorized: A Gift of Love

  1. Great idea, Steve. I have used your books repeatedly, especially “The Way to Heaven” which I used as the foundation of my baptismal classes that I give to parents, godparents, and older children or adults. Also, sent it to my son, Geoffrey, when he was in Afghanistan.

Comments are closed.